News‎ > ‎

Slate for the 2017–18 Pleasanton PTA Council Executive Board

posted Mar 18, 2017, 7:38 PM by Emmeline Chen   [ updated Apr 22, 2017, 10:16 AM ]

The Pleasanton PTA Council Nominating Committee 
presents the election slate 
for the 2017–2018 Pleasanton PTA Council Executive Board:

President: Robin Dias-Magnano
Executive Vice-President: Summer Bowers
Vice President, Student & Community Concerns: Noreen Senner
Vice President, Leadership Development: Mona Sethi
Vice President, Membership: Sara Campbell
Vice President, Advocacy: Angela Ramirez Holmes
Secretary: Katie Brunner
Treasurer: Jennifer Delp
Historian: Carrie Mitooka
Auditor: Tim Cortez
Parliamentarian: Kirsten Schwartz (to be appointed by the President)

Elections for the new PTA Council officers for the 2017–2018 school year will be held at the Pleasanton PTA Council Association meeting on Thursday, April 13, from 7 to 8:30 pm, in the Bernal Room at the Pleasanton Unified School District office, 4665 Bernal Avenue.

Many thanks to this year's nominating committee: 
Katie Brunner, Emmeline Chen, Vicki Hubbard, Becka Schnell, and Mona Sethi.