Executive Board and CHAIRS 2021-22

Donalyn Harris

Presidentpresident@pleasantonpta.org

Kelly Cantu

Executive Vice Presidentexec_vp@pleasantonpta.org

Sharon Beckley

VP, Student & Community Concernscommunityconcerns@pleasantonpta.org

Shilpa Panech

VP, Leadership Developmentleadershipdev@pleasantonpta.org

Shareka Pentony

VP, Membershipmembership@pleasantonpta.org

Ching Wang

VP, Advocacyadvocacy@pleasantonpta.org

Alma Ruth Avalos

VP, Inclusion& Past PTA Council President

Trina Willardson

Secretarysecretary@pleasantonpta.org

De De Curry

Treasurertreasurer@pleasantonpta.org

Mercedes Badger

Auditorauditor@pleasantonpta.org

Winnie Liu

Historianhistorian@pleasantonpta.org

Robin Dias

Parliamentarianparliamentarian@pleasantonpta.org

Sweta Biswas

Reflections Chairreflections@pleasantonpta.org

Cary Fukada

Special Needs Committee Chairsnc@pleasantonpta.org

Chong Wang

Hospitality Chairhospitality@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Excellence in Education Chairexcellence@pleasantonpta.org

Adriana Araujo

Communications Chaircommunications@pleasantonpta.org

Kelvin Mayo

Legislative Issues Chairlegislative@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Wellness Chairwellness@pleasantonpta.org
*Officer to this position is to be ratified by the PTA Council Executive Board on the next board meeting

Mailing Address

Pleasanton PTA Council | c/o Pleasanton Unified School District | 4665 Bernal Ave | Pleasanton, CA 94566