Executive Board and CHAIRS 2019-20

Maritess Simmons

Presidentpresident@pleasantonpta.org

Winnie Liu

Executive Vice Presidentevp@pleasantonpta.org

De De Curry

VP, Student & Community Concernscommunityconcerns@pleasantonpta.org

Theresa Ludvigson

VP, Leadership Developmentleadershipdev@pleasantonpta.org

Vivian Shum

VP, Membershipmembership@pleasantonpta.org

Sharon Beckley

VP, Advocacyadvocacy@pleasantonpta.org

Donalyn Harris

Secretarysecretary@pleasantonpta.org

Kelly Cantu

Treasurertreasurer@pleasantonpta.org

Mercedes Badger

Auditorauditor@pleasantonpta.org

Mona Sethi

Historianhistorian@pleasantonpta.org

Alma Avalos

Parliamentarianparliamentarian@pleasantonpta.org

Vani Vadera

Reflections Chairreflections@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Special Needs Committee Chairsnc@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Communications Chaircommunications@pleasantonpta.org

Robin Dias

Excellence in Education Chair& Past PTA Council Presidentexcellence@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Hospitality Chair

Open

Inclusivity Chair

Open

Legislative Issues Chair

Open

Wellness Chairwellness@pleasantonpta.org

Open

PPIE Liaison Chair

Mailing Address

Pleasanton PTA Council | c/o Pleasanton Unified School District | 4665 Bernal Ave | Pleasanton, CA 94566