Pleasanton PTA Council is pleased to present the slate of officers for the 

2019-2020 school year!

President: Maritess Simmons
Executive VP: Winnie Liu
VP of Student & Community Concerns: De De Curry
VP of Leadership Development: Theresa Ludvigson
VP of Membership: OPEN
VP of Advocacy: Sharon Beckley
Secretary: Donalyn Harris
Treasurer: OPEN
Auditor: Mercedes Badger
Historian: Mona Sethi

If you would like to be on the Council Executive Board next year, or have questions about any of the positions, please contact one of the members of the Nominating Committee. The 2019 Nominating Committee members are Mercedes Badger, Sharon Beckley, Winnie Liu and Robin Dias-Magnano.