Slate for the 2018–19 Pleasanton PTA Council Executive Board

Post date: Mar 16, 2018 2:19:58 AM

The Pleasanton PTA Council Nominating Committee

presents the election slate

for the 2018–2019 Pleasanton PTA Council Executive Board:

President: Open

Executive Vice-President: Winnie Liu

Vice President, Student & Community Concerns: Theresa Ludvigson

Vice President, Leadership Development: Open

Vice President, Membership: Mona Sethi

Vice President, Advocacy: Sharon Beckley

Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Jennifer Delp

Historian: Vani Bhargav

Auditor: Emmeline Chen

Elections for the new PTA Council officers for the 2018–2019 school year will be held at the Pleasanton PTA Council Association meeting on Thursday, April 13, from 7 to 8:30 pm, in the Bernal Room at the Pleasanton Unified School District office, 4665 Bernal Avenue.

Many thanks to this year's nominating committee:

Maritess Simmons (chair), Jennifer Delp, Stefani Katz, Steve McCoy-Thompson, and Noreen Senner

Please contact Maritess if you are interested in an open position.