Executive Board and CHAIRS 2022-23

Cary Fukada

Presidentpresident@pleasantonpta.org

Trina Willardson

Executive Vice Presidentexec_vp@pleasantonpta.org

Open

VP, Student & Community Concernscommunityconcerns@pleasantonpta.org

Open

VP, Leadership Developmentleadershipdev@pleasantonpta.org

Shareka Pentony

VP, Membershipmembership@pleasantonpta.org

Chong Wang

VP, Advocacyadvocacy@pleasantonpta.org

Donalyn Harris

VP, Inclusion& Past PTA Council President

Sharon Beckley

Secretarysecretary@pleasantonpta.org

Janet Shen

Treasurertreasurer@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Auditorauditor@pleasantonpta.org

Sangeetha Krishnamoorthy

Historianhistorian@pleasantonpta.org

Robin Dias

Parliamentarianparliamentarian@pleasantonpta.org

Meena Sundar

Reflections Chairreflections@pleasantonpta.org

Priya Rangarajan

Special Needs Committee Chairsnc@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Hospitality Chairhospitality@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Excellence in Education Chairexcellence@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Communications Chaircommunications@pleasantonpta.org

Shareka Pentony

Grants Chairgrants@pleasantonpta.org

Open

Wellness Chairwellness@pleasantonpta.org
*Officer to this position is to be ratified by the PTA Council Executive Board on the next board meeting

Mailing Address

Pleasanton PTA Council | c/o Pleasanton Unified School District | 4665 Bernal Ave | Pleasanton, CA 94566